Kalyanpur Constituency Election Result 2015- RAZIA KHATOON is Winner

SACHINDRA PRASAD SINGH is the new MLA of Kalyanpur constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAZIA KHATOON by 11488 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SACHINDRA PRASAD SINGH is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival RAZIA KHATOON is from Janata Dal (United)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *