Kalyanpur (SC) Constituency Election Result 2015- PRINCE RAJ is Winner

MAHESHWAR HAZARI is the new MLA of Kalyanpur (SC) constituency after defeating the nearest rival PRINCE RAJ by 37686 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. MAHESHWAR HAZARI is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival PRINCE RAJ is from Lok Jan Shakti Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *