Karakat Constituency Election Result 2015- RAJESHWAR RAJ is Winner

SANJAY KUMAR SINGH is the new MLA of Karakat constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAJESHWAR RAJ by 12119 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SANJAY KUMAR SINGH is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival RAJESHWAR RAJ is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *