Keoti Constituency Election Result 2015- ASHOK KUMAR YADAV is Winner

FARAZ FATMI is the new MLA of Keoti constituency after defeating the nearest rival ASHOK KUMAR YADAV by 7830 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. FARAZ FATMI is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival ASHOK KUMAR YADAV is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *