Kochadhaman Constituency Election Result 2015- AKHTARUL IMAN is Winner

MUJAHID ALAM is the new MLA of Kochadhaman constituency after defeating the nearest rival AKHTARUL IMAN by 18843 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. MUJAHID ALAM is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival AKHTARUL IMAN is from All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *