Kurtha Constituency Election Result 2015- ASHOK KUMAR VERMA is Winner

SATYADEO SINGH is the new MLA of Kurtha constituency after defeating the nearest rival ASHOK KUMAR VERMA by 14119 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SATYADEO SINGH is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival ASHOK KUMAR VERMA is from Rashtriya Lok Samta Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *