Lakhisarai Constituency Election Result 2015- RAMANAND MANDAL is Winner

VIJAY KUMAR SINHA is the new MLA of Lakhisarai constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAMANAND MANDAL by 6556 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. VIJAY KUMAR SINHA is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival RAMANAND MANDAL is from Janata Dal (United)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *