Madhepura Constituency Election Result 2015- VIJAY KUMAR ” BIMAL” is Winner

CHANDRA SHEKHAR is the new MLA of Madhepura constituency after defeating the nearest rival VIJAY KUMAR ” BIMAL” by 37642 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. CHANDRA SHEKHAR is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival VIJAY KUMAR ” BIMAL” is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *