Madhuban Constituency Election Result 2015- SHIVAJEE RAI is Winner

RANA RANDHIR is the new MLA of Madhuban constituency after defeating the nearest rival SHIVAJEE RAI by 16222 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. RANA RANDHIR is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival SHIVAJEE RAI is from Janata Dal (United)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *