Madhubani Constituency Election Result 2015- RAMDEO MAHTO is Winner

SAMIR KUMAR MAHASETH is the new MLA of Madhubani constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAMDEO MAHTO by 7307 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SAMIR KUMAR MAHASETH is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival RAMDEO MAHTO is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *