Mahua Constituency Election Result 2015- RAVINDRA RAY is Winner

TEJ PRATAP YADAV is the new MLA of Mahua constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAVINDRA RAY by 28155 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. TEJ PRATAP YADAV is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival RAVINDRA RAY is from Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *