Makhadumapur (SC) Constituency Election Result 2015- JITAN RAM MANJHI is Winner

SUBEDAR DAS is the new MLA of Makhadumapur (SC) constituency after defeating the nearest rival JITAN RAM MANJHI by 26777 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SUBEDAR DAS is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival JITAN RAM MANJHI is from Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *