Maner Constituency Election Result 2015- SHRIKANT NIRALA is Winner

BHAI VIRENDRA is the new MLA of Maner constituency after defeating the nearest rival SHRIKANT NIRALA by 22828 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. BHAI VIRENDRA is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival SHRIKANT NIRALA is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *