Mohania (SC) Constituency Election Result 2015- SANJAY KUMAR is Winner

NIRANJAN RAM is the new MLA of Mohania (SC) constituency after defeating the nearest rival SANJAY KUMAR by 7581 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. NIRANJAN RAM is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival SANJAY KUMAR is from Indian National Congress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *