Mohiuddinnagar Constituency Election Result 2015- RAJESH KUMAR SINGH is Winner

EJYA YADAV is the new MLA of Mohiuddinnagar constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAJESH KUMAR SINGH by 23431 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. EJYA YADAV is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival RAJESH KUMAR SINGH is from Independent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *