Mokama Constituency Election Result 2015- NEERAJ KUMAR is Winner

ANANT KUMAR SINGH is the new MLA of Mokama constituency after defeating the nearest rival NEERAJ KUMAR by 18348 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. ANANT KUMAR SINGH is the candidate of Independent while his nearest rival NEERAJ KUMAR is from Janata Dal (United)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *