Morwa Constituency Election Result 2015- SURESH RAY is Winner

VIDYA SAGAR SINGH NISHAD is the new MLA of Morwa constituency after defeating the nearest rival SURESH RAY by 18816 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. VIDYA SAGAR SINGH NISHAD is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival SURESH RAY is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *