Munger Constituency Election Result 2015- PRANAV KUMAR is Winner

VIJAY KUMAR ‘VIJAY’ is the new MLA of Munger constituency after defeating the nearest rival PRANAV KUMAR by 4365 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. VIJAY KUMAR ‘VIJAY’ is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival PRANAV KUMAR is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *