Muzaffarpur Constituency Election Result 2015- BIJENDRA CHAUDHARY is Winner

SURESH KUMAR SHARMA is the new MLA of Muzaffarpur constituency after defeating the nearest rival BIJENDRA CHAUDHARY by 29739 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SURESH KUMAR SHARMA is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival BIJENDRA CHAUDHARY is from Janata Dal (United)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *