Nalanda Constituency Election Result 2015- KAUSHLENDRA KUMAR is Winner

SHRAWON KUMAR is the new MLA of Nalanda constituency after defeating the nearest rival KAUSHLENDRA KUMAR by 2996 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SHRAWON KUMAR is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival KAUSHLENDRA KUMAR is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *