Narpatganj Constituency Election Result 2015- JANARDAN YADAV is Winner

ANIL KUMAR YADAV is the new MLA of Narpatganj constituency after defeating the nearest rival JANARDAN YADAV by 25951 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. ANIL KUMAR YADAV is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival JANARDAN YADAV is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *