Nokha Constituency Election Result 2015- RAMESHWAR PRASAD is Winner

ANITA DEVI is the new MLA of Nokha constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAMESHWAR PRASAD by 22998 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. ANITA DEVI is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival RAMESHWAR PRASAD is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *