Parbatta Constituency Election Result 2015- RAMANUJ CHOUDHARY is Winner

RAMANAD PRASAD SINGH is the new MLA of Parbatta constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAMANUJ CHOUDHARY by 28924 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. RAMANAD PRASAD SINGH is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival RAMANUJ CHOUDHARY is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *