Parihar Constituency Election Result 2015- RAM CHANDRA PURVE is Winner

GAYTRI DEVI is the new MLA of Parihar constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAM CHANDRA PURVE by 4017 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. GAYTRI DEVI is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival RAM CHANDRA PURVE is from Rashtriya Janata Dal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *