Paroo Constituency Election Result 2015- SHANKAR PRASAD is Winner

ASHOK KUMAR SINGH is the new MLA of Paroo constituency after defeating the nearest rival SHANKAR PRASAD by 13539 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. ASHOK KUMAR SINGH is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival SHANKAR PRASAD is from Rashtriya Janata Dal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *