Parsa Constituency Election Result 2015- CHHOTELAL RAI is Winner

CHANDRIKA RAI is the new MLA of Parsa constituency after defeating the nearest rival CHHOTELAL RAI by 42335 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. CHANDRIKA RAI is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival CHHOTELAL RAI is from Lok Jan Shakti Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *