Patna Sahib Constituency Election Result 2015- SANTOSH MEHTA is Winner

NAND KISHORE YADAV is the new MLA of Patna Sahib constituency after defeating the nearest rival SANTOSH MEHTA by 2792 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. NAND KISHORE YADAV is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival SANTOSH MEHTA is from Rashtriya Janata Dal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *