Phulparas Constituency Election Result 2015- RAM SUNDAR YADAV is Winner

GULJAR DEVI is the new MLA of Phulparas constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAM SUNDAR YADAV by 13415 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. GULJAR DEVI is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival RAM SUNDAR YADAV is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *