Phulwari (SC) Constituency Election Result 2015- RAJESHWAR MANJHI is Winner

SHYAM RAJAK is the new MLA of Phulwari (SC) constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAJESHWAR MANJHI by 45713 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SHYAM RAJAK is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival RAJESHWAR MANJHI is from Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *