Pirpainti (SC) Constituency Election Result 2015- LALAN KUMAR is Winner

RAM VILASH PASWAN is the new MLA of Pirpainti (SC) constituency after defeating the nearest rival LALAN KUMAR by 5144 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. RAM VILASH PASWAN is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival LALAN KUMAR is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *