Pranpur Constituency Election Result 2015- ISRAT PARWEEN is Winner

BINOD KUMAR SINGH is the new MLA of Pranpur constituency after defeating the nearest rival ISRAT PARWEEN by 8101 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. BINOD KUMAR SINGH is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival ISRAT PARWEEN is from Nationalist Congress Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *