Purnia Constituency Election Result 2015- INDU SINHA is Winner

VIJAY KUMAR KHEMKA is the new MLA of Purnia constituency after defeating the nearest rival INDU SINHA by 32815 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. VIJAY KUMAR KHEMKA is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival INDU SINHA is from Indian National Congress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *