Raghopur Constituency Election Result 2015- SATISH KUMAR is Winner

TEJASHWI PRASAD YADAV is the new MLA of Raghopur constituency after defeating the nearest rival SATISH KUMAR by 22733 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. TEJASHWI PRASAD YADAV is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival SATISH KUMAR is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *