Raghunathpur Constituency Election Result 2015- MANOJ KUMAR SINGH is Winner

HARISHANKAR YADAV is the new MLA of Raghunathpur constituency after defeating the nearest rival MANOJ KUMAR SINGH by 10622 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. HARISHANKAR YADAV is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival MANOJ KUMAR SINGH is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *