Raja Pakar (SC) Constituency Election Result 2015- RAM NATH RAMAN is Winner

SHIVCHANDRA RAM is the new MLA of Raja Pakar (SC) constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAM NATH RAMAN by 15155 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SHIVCHANDRA RAM is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival RAM NATH RAMAN is from Lok Jan Shakti Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *