Rajnagar (SC) Constituency Election Result 2015- RAMAWATAR PASWAN is Winner

RAM PRIT PASWAN is the new MLA of Rajnagar (SC) constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAMAWATAR PASWAN by 6242 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. RAM PRIT PASWAN is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival RAMAWATAR PASWAN is from Rashtriya Janata Dal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *