Ramnagar (SC) Constituency Election Result 2015- PURNMASI RAM is Winner

BHAGIRATHI DEVI is the new MLA of Ramnagar (SC) constituency after defeating the nearest rival PURNMASI RAM by 17988 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. BHAGIRATHI DEVI is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival PURNMASI RAM is from Indian National Congress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *