Raniganj (SC) Constituency Election Result 2015- RAMJI DAS RISHIDEV is Winner

ACHMIT RISHIDEV is the new MLA of Raniganj (SC) constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAMJI DAS RISHIDEV by 14930 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. ACHMIT RISHIDEV is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival RAMJI DAS RISHIDEV is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *