Raxaul Constituency Election Result 2015- SURESH KUMAR is Winner

AJAY KUMAR SINGH is the new MLA of Raxaul constituency after defeating the nearest rival SURESH KUMAR by 3169 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. AJAY KUMAR SINGH is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival SURESH KUMAR is from Rashtriya Janata Dal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *