Runnisaidpur Constituency Election Result 2015- PANKAJ KUMAR MISHRA is Winner

MANGITA DEVI is the new MLA of Runnisaidpur constituency after defeating the nearest rival PANKAJ KUMAR MISHRA by 14110 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. MANGITA DEVI is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival PANKAJ KUMAR MISHRA is from Rashtriya Lok Samta Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *