Saharsa Constituency Election Result 2015- ALOK RANJAN is Winner

ARUN KUMAR is the new MLA of Saharsa constituency after defeating the nearest rival ALOK RANJAN by 39206 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. ARUN KUMAR is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival ALOK RANJAN is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *