Sahebganj Constituency Election Result 2015- RAJU KUMAR SINGH is Winner

RAMVICHAR RAI is the new MLA of Sahebganj constituency after defeating the nearest rival RAJU KUMAR SINGH by 10660 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. RAMVICHAR RAI is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival RAJU KUMAR SINGH is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *