Sahebpur Kamal Constituency Election Result 2015- M.D. ASLAM is Winner

SHREENARAYAN YADAV is the new MLA of Sahebpur Kamal constituency after defeating the nearest rival M.D. ASLAM by 45474 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SHREENARAYAN YADAV is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival M.D. ASLAM is from Lok Jan Shakti Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *