Samastipur Constituency Election Result 2015- RENU KUMARI is Winner

AKHTARUL ISLAM SHAHEEN is the new MLA of Samastipur constituency after defeating the nearest rival RENU KUMARI by 31080 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. AKHTARUL ISLAM SHAHEEN is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival RENU KUMARI is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *