Sandesh Constituency Election Result 2015- SANJAY SINGH (TIGER) is Winner

ARUN KUMAR is the new MLA of Sandesh constituency after defeating the nearest rival SANJAY SINGH (TIGER) by 25427 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. ARUN KUMAR is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival SANJAY SINGH (TIGER) is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *