Sarairanjan Constituency Election Result 2015- RANJEET NIRGUNI is Winner

VIJAY KUMAR CHOUDHARY is the new MLA of Sarairanjan constituency after defeating the nearest rival RANJEET NIRGUNI by 34044 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. VIJAY KUMAR CHOUDHARY is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival RANJEET NIRGUNI is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *