Sasaram Constituency Election Result 2015- JAWAHAR PRASAD is Winner

ASHOK KUMAR is the new MLA of Sasaram constituency after defeating the nearest rival JAWAHAR PRASAD by 19612 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. ASHOK KUMAR is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival JAWAHAR PRASAD is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *