Shahpur Constituency Election Result 2015- VISHESHWAR OJHA is Winner

RAHUL TIWARY is the new MLA of Shahpur constituency after defeating the nearest rival VISHESHWAR OJHA by 14570 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. RAHUL TIWARY is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival VISHESHWAR OJHA is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *