Sheikhpura Constituency Election Result 2015- NARESH SAW is Winner

RANDHIR KUMAR SONI is the new MLA of Sheikhpura constituency after defeating the nearest rival NARESH SAW by 13101 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. RANDHIR KUMAR SONI is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival NARESH SAW is from Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *