Sheohar Constituency Election Result 2015- LABHALI ANAND is Winner

SHARFUDDIN is the new MLA of Sheohar constituency after defeating the nearest rival LABHALI ANAND by 461 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SHARFUDDIN is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival LABHALI ANAND is from Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *